Contact Information

Office Hours
Mon - Fri. 10:00 AM - 5:00 pm

Box Office Hours
Mon - Fri. 10:00 AM - 5:00 pm
Concert Day until 5:00 pm, then at the amphitheatre gate 6:00-8:00 pm

801-546-8575 (Phone)
801-593-0205 (Fax)

Postal and Street Address
445 N. Wasatch Drive
Layton, Utah 84041

Kenley Amphitheatre Address
405 N. Wasatch Drive
Layton, Utah 84041

Electronic mail
General Information:

We are always happy to receive your input, suggestions or comments. If you wish to contact any particular member of the Staff or the Board of Trustees, please indicate the intended recipient and e-mail your message to: or mail it to:

445 N. Wasatch Drive
Layton, Utah 84041
Davis Arts Council Staff

Kirt Bateman
Executive Director

Heather Cutler
Executive Assistant

Lesslie Gibson
Box Office Manager

Dawn Shelton
Volunteer Coordinator

Davis Arts Council Board of Trustees

Bruce Davis - Board Chair (Weber State University)
Teresa Sanderson - Vice Chair (Actor/Director)
Steve Carver - Treasurer (Carver, Florek & James CPAs)
Dawn Brandvold - Secretary (First National Bank)
Chad Hancey (Internal Revenue Service)
Kristen Rash (Patron)
Sharon Levy (Davis School District)
Sean Slatter (Logistic Specialties, Inc.)
Bob Stevenson (Nestle, Corp)
Sue Stevenson (J&J Nursery & Garden Center)
Catherine Smith (Gibbs Smith Publisher)
Diane Townsend (Davis Hospital & Medical Center)
Don Wilhelm (Graybar Electric)
Joyce Brown - Layton City Liaison (Layton City)
Chris Trujillo - Legal Counsel (Galileo Processing, Inc)
Teri Lyn Cowan (Keller Williams Results Realty)
Ivan Lincoln (Deseret News - Retired)
2009 Diamond and Platinum Sponsors    Click here to view all of our generous sponsors

© Copyright 2008 Davis Arts Council. All Rights Reserved.
445 N. Wasatch Drive | Layton, UT 84041   |   Phone:801.546.8575  |  Fax:801.593.0205  |  Email: